lesnohr.blogg.se

Fallout 4 weapons of the new millenia
Fallout 4 weapons of the new millenia









fallout 4 weapons of the new millenia fallout 4 weapons of the new millenia

Originally posted by Grimminski:Open the plugin with New Vegas Edit Can someone advise and/or help me with this? I am somewhat forced to using WotNM because I also want CaliberX compatibility, for which no support exists for Millenia's individual weapons, therefore warranting me using it. I cannot simply delete references in Millenia's levelled list script because that causes various problems (such as the aforementioned NPCs spawning without weapons, or the main menu disappearing if entire weapons are simply deleted) Is there any sort of toggle for individual weapons in the script(s) that I can try? The problem with WotNM is that it adds quite a few weapons, but not all are of the same quality (such as the difference between the very good Colt M4A1 and the less well done Bushmaster M4A1), and some of which I do not want in my game for various reasons. I would like to know if there is any relatively simplistic way to get rid of certain weapons from Weapons of the New Millenia without destroying other existing levelled lists or causing NPCs to spawn without any weapons.











Fallout 4 weapons of the new millenia